Breathless

Standard

Breathless.
I want you so close (us so close)
So deep within (each other)
We cannot take a breath (I cannot breathe).
So intertwined,
The air cannot move between our bodies (our souls).
I wish for your fingers to be tangled in my hair.
Our lips pleading,
Dripping wet and bruised from love (our love).
I long to make you feel so weak
You cannot stir
(we are unable to move)
Your soul (my soul) will only weep for more.

Only your heart (my heart) will whisper my

Name (your name)

As we are

Breathless.

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

