Come And Find Me

Standard

Come and find me.

In this storm.

Run with me in the rain.
Let it drench your skin
Soak you within.
Run until we are out of breath
Gasping for air.
And there
We will hold each other steady
Until we are ready
To run again.
Do you feel it?
Place your hand on my heart
Do you feel the

Passion?
That is love.

An

SOS

And it pulses through me.
Pulls you to me.
Into you.
Becomes the rhythm of you.
Your every breath
Every move
Pounding out
The steady signal.

Love

Come and find me.
There is love.

In this storm.

In the Rain.

There is

Love.

Leave a Reply

